Contact
AKOM Ankla Oldenzaal BV

... from fruit juice and nectars, non-carbonated soft drinks, squash, vitamin drinks, sports drinks, ice tea, smoothies and much more.

Contact

AKOM Ankla Oldenzaal BV
Lübeckstraat 9
7575 EE Oldenzaal (NL)
Postbus 449
7570 AK Oldenzaal (NL)
info@akomoldenzaal.nl
Tel: +31 (0)88 2601 000
Fax: +31 541 521 742

Sales

Jan Harberink
jan@akomoldenzaal.nl

Tjerk-Jan Jansen
tjerk-jan@akomoldenzaal.nl

Frank Bleijenberg
frank@akomoldenzaal.nl

Logistics

Francis Kuipers
francis@akomoldenzaal.nl

Bob Westerhof
bob@akomoldenzaal.nl

EDI & Quality

Mischa Edelenbos
mischa@akomoldenzaal.nl

Contact us

AKOM Ankla Oldenzaal BV part of the Ankla group group

IFS Broker IFS Logistics
IFS broker & IFS Logistics certified

Privacyverklaring

Website by Yellow Agency